BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 109 (13-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.52 Mb Views: 1311
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 109 (13-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Moving to Europe proved to be a great move for Sean, doing all production for DJ Beam in Germany and building his experience as a studio producer. Eventually Sean decided to step away, concentrated much more on his own productions and remixes. Mirella was the product of this exodus, as it was promptly signed to Afterglow Recordings, seeing John Askew and Dave Joy remixes. This led to a follow-up remix of Duderstadt Muhanjala, which has seen almost every playlist of any trance DJ this year, including Armin van Buuren and Paul van Dyk.

Degenerate Radio 109
01 Outsiders & Imagine Mars - We Are In The Shadows [NANO RECORDS (PSYTRANCE)]
02 John Askew - Raven [VII]
03 Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Paul Todd Remix) [POSITIVA]
04 Indecent Noise - Serpent [AVA WHITE]
05 Audrey Gallagher & Kaimo K - Lullaby [AMSTERDAM TRANCE (RAZ NITZAN)]
06 RITMO & Ace Ventura - Biological Computer (Shanti Matkin & DeeDRAh Remix) [IONO]
07 Ian Solano - Oaxaca [MONDO]
08 Miss Cortex & DJ T.H. - Meeting In The Orchestra (Para X Remix) [REDUX REC.]
09 ManMachine - Time Dilation [IONO]
10 David Rust - Vision [UNRSTRCTED]
11 Liquid Soul & Neodyne - Believe [IBOGA]
12 Nord Horizon - Lift Me Up [MARAPHOBIA]
13 Groove Addict & Chacruna - Groovy Roots [NANO RECORDS (PSYTRANCE)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site