BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 106 (23-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 00:00 Size: 137.34 Mb Views: 1433
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 106 (23-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 106 - 23 January 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. A great start and a sign of things to come as shortly after Sander van Doorn selected him as the winner of the Punkd remix contest. Around the same time Mixmag & Beatport named Sean Best New DJ and One To Watch marking the beginning of a rapid rise to fame within the cooler ranks of the Trance fraternity.

Degenerate Radio 106
01 Stuart Ferguson - Redeye [CREATE MUSIC(BLACK HOLE)]
02 Kriess Guyte ft. James Darcy - Illusions Of The Sun [CRITICAL STATE(KSX)]
03 Liquid Soul & Neodyne - Believe [IBOGA]
04 Cold Blue & Johnny Yono - Fall Into Dusk [DAMAGED(BLACK HOLE)]
05 Chris Metcalfe - Orbit [AFTERDARK]
06 Christopher Lawrence & Orpheus - There Is A Place
07 Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Tricia McTeague - Loneliest Night [BLACK HOLE]
08 EverLight - Ripsaw [OUTBURST TWILIGHT]
09 First Sight & Kiran M - Satia
10 Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (M6 Remix) [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138(ARMADA)]
11 Allen Watts & Katty Heath - Break Without The Pain [AMSTERDAM TRANCE(RAZ NITZAN)]
12 Miss Cortex & DJ T.H. - Meeting In The Orchestra [REDUX REC.]
13 Simon Patterson - Spike [VII]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site