BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 089 (19-09-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:41 Size: 138.91 Mb Views: 1164
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 089 (19-09-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Degenerate Radio 089 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.

01 Madstation Resilience [Go On Air]
02 Paul Webster Corruption (Revolution 9 Remix) [CDR]
03 Darren Porter Human [FSOE]
04 Onova Timotej(Tecnosine Rework) [CDR]
05 James Kitcher Everything Changed [Titan Audio]
06 Viframa Cristalle (Allen & Envy & Zack Mia Rework) [CDR]
07 Aziz Aouane Echo (Paul Webster Remix) [Trance Army]
08 The Noble Six Cocoon [Kearnage]
09 Menno de Jong, Adam Ellis and Kate Louise Smith Set To Sail [ITWT]
10 2nd Phase Propel The Light [Outburst]
11 Nago Subsonic [Levitated]
12 Sean Tyas Swimming In Acid [VII]
13 Eryon Stocker & Dave Moz Mozo Perfect Disbelief [TFB Records]
14 Manuel Le Saux & Amos & Riot Night Hand On Heart [Discover]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site