BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 075 (13-06-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:14 Size: 137.84 Mb Views: 981
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 075 (13-06-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Degenerate Radio and Djsradioshow presents a new mix selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Tyas 5 recent consecutive high rankings within the highly coveted DJ Mag Top 100 poll are a result of his dynamic DJ performances at some of the best clubs and festivals in the world, including Tomorrowland, A State Of Trance, Ultra Music Festival, Electric Daisy Carnival, Electric Zoo, Godskitchen, Gatecrasher, Ministry Of Sound, Judgement Sundays, Digital Society, Zouk Singapore, Beyond Wonderland, Pacha NYC, Avalon Hollywood, Exchange LA, Webster Hall NYC, Privilege Ibiza, and many more. Due in part to the recent release of his smashing hit singles Lose My Logic and Now You See, Tyas has easily become one of the most highly publicized artists within his genre.

01. Marco V - Godd (David Forbes Rework) [CDR]
02. Indecent Noise & Christopher Lawrence - Zulu Magic [Pharmacy]
03. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson - Jetpack (Harmonic Rush Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
04. Team Argentina - Alpha Omega (Sneijder Remix) [Captivating]
05. David Forbes - Children Of Darkness [Aria]
06. Coming Soon & Bryan Kearney - Anti Social Media (Sean Tyas Remix) [Spin Twist]
07. Gouryella - Neba [Flashover]
08. Jak Aggas - The Walker [CDR]
09. Harmonic Rush - Shepherd [Blue Soho]
10. Day Din - Breaking Dread (Day Din & Kronfeld Remix) [Spin Twist]
11. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson - Vivid (TrancEye Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
12. Talla 2XLC & Jilliana Danise - What Could Be Better [How Trance Works]
13. Anatol Weber & DJ T.H. feat. Natalia Meister - I Promise (Alan Morris Remix) [Transistic]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site