BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 070 (09-05-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:10 Size: 137.71 Mb Views: 978
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 070 (09-05-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
New York Sean Tyas burst onto the scene in 2006 after releasing his debut single Lift on Discover Records which immediately hit number 1 on Beatport. A great start and a sign of things to come as shortly after Sander van Doorn selected him as the winner of the Punkd remix contest. Around the same time Mixmag & Beatport named Sean Best New DJ and One To Watch marking the beginning of a rapid rise to fame within the cooler ranks of the Trance fraternity. What followed was a consistent flow of number 1 hit records (including his unforgettable remix of Dash Berlin and Emma Hewitts Waiting, and his ground breaking single Seven Weeks, which spent an astounding 12 weeks at #1 on Beatport), an Essential Mix on the legendary BBC Radio 1, multiple compilations and a diary racked with sell out shows around the world.

01. Hamnoy Project - Euphoria (On Air Mix) [Go On Air]
02. Chris SX - The Energy Lab [Digital Society Recordings]
03. James Dymond - Defector [FSOE]
04. Andres Sanchez & Katherine Amy - Runaway [Extrema Global]
05. Project 8 - Swept Away [#138]
06. Dreamseekers - Lullaby [Infrasonic Pure]
07. Black Lab - This Night (Sean Tyas Remix) [Free Giveaway]
08. Forerunners - Lifecycle (Amir Hussain Remix) [Pure Trance]
09. Jorn van Deynhoven - We Can Fly [ASOT]
10. Harmonic Rush & Asteria - Joanne In Wonderland [Critical Overload]
11. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney - El Gato [Kearnage]
12. Sneijder & Katty Heath - The Only Place [Afterdark]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site