BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 064 (29-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:57 Size: 139.49 Mb Views: 30714
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 064 (29-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Sean Tyas, a New York native, now residing in Switzerland, brings to the dancefloor a mix of melodic harmony and driving groove that is sure to be just as effective on the legs as it is on the heart. He got his start in 1999 with his first set of Tech-12s and started to learn how to mix music, but just for fun on the side and a good excuse to buy dance records. But for him, this was not enough. In the coming couple of years, he put together a studio and began producing records as well. By the age of twenty six, he has already remixed artists such as Christina Aguilera, Pink, Moby, Daniel Bedingfield, Christina Milian, and PPK. During this time he got his start into professional DJing with clubs in NYC such as Shelter and Exit.

01 Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - Extraterrestrials [FSOE]
02 Thomas Datt - Prana Flow (Magnus Remix) [Damaged]
03 Space Raven - Sometimes They Leave For Good [Grotesque]
04 Honan - Solitude (Allen & Envy Remix) [Together Recordings]
05 Gareth Emery ft. Wayward Daughter - Reckless (Standerwick Extended Remix) [Gauruda]
06 Miroslav Vrlik - The Intruders [Blue Soho]
07 John Askew - Supersonic [CDR]
08 ID-ID
09 Tasso - Burning Angel [Critical State]
10 Daniel Skyver & Andres Sanchez - Stuttgart [Grotesque]
11 UCast - Gearbox [FSOE]
12 Interactive Noise - Spartan Force [Spin Twist]
13 Ben Gold ft. Christina Novelli - All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Remix) [WAO138?!]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site