BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 061 (08-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:21 Size: 138.12 Mb Views: 31164
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 061 (08-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Sean Tyas, a New York native, now residing in Switzerland, brings to the dancefloor a mix of melodic harmony and driving groove that is sure to be just as effective on the legs as it is on the heart. Moving to Europe proved to be a great move for Sean, doing all production for DJ Beam in Germany and building his experience as a studio producer. Eventually Sean decided to step away, concentrated much more on his own productions and remixes. "Mirella" was the product of this exodus, as it was promptly signed to Afterglow Recordings, seeing John Askew and Dave Joy remixes. This led to a follow-up remix of Duderstadt - Muhanjala, which has seen almost every playlist of any trance DJ this year, including Armin van Buuren and Paul van Dyk.

01 Will Rees Interlude [Kearnage]
02 Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones Hijacker (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Damaged]
03 Future Antics Sky Break [Monster Pure]
04 Allen & Envy The Cry Within (Para X Remix) [Together Recordings]
05 John Askew Can I Be Frank [FSOE]
06 Roman Messer ft. Emma Lock Lights (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Suanda]
07 Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson Initium (Ferrin & Morris Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
08 Kaimo K & Neev Kennedy Afraid [Amsterdam Trance Records]
09 Tasso Burning Angel [Critical State]
10 Protonica Reactor [Iono Music]
11 Sean Tyas ft. Cindy Zanotta Start Over [Black Hole]
12 The Cracken Hussars [Digital Society Recordings]
13 James Dymond ft Neve White With & Without You [FSOE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site