BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 058 (16-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:31 Size: 138.53 Mb Views: 31691
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 058 (16-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Moving to Europe proved to be a great move for Sean, doing all production for DJ Beam in Germany and building his experience as a studio producer. Eventually Sean decided to step away, concentrated much more on his own productions and remixes. Mirella was the product of this exodus, as it was promptly signed to Afterglow Recordings, seeing John Askew and Dave Joy remixes.
Seans remix of Beam On your Mind proved to be another HUGE club smash. Caned CONSTANTLY by the likes of Paul van Dyk, John OCallaghan, & Armin van Buuren, this remix essentially locked Sean in as one of 2006s more endeared talents in the genre.

01 Sean Tyas 9AM (Dualitik Remix) (Black Hole Recordings)
02 Mekka Diamondback (Adam Ellis Rework) (CDR)
03 Manuel Le Saux & Astuni Apocalypse (Go On Air)
04 UCast Portal (Grotesque)
05 Davey Asprey Netersphere (Original Mix) (Kearnage)
06 Angel Ace & Tau-Rine Angeline (entrance)
07 Unbeat Human Error (Damaged)
08 Kayosa & Tolland feat. Matt Noland Mount Sinai (FSOE)
09 Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb Follow Me (Psyburst Mix) (Outburst Records)
10 Sean Tyas Swarm (Eshericks Remix) (Black Hole Recordings)
11 Stoneface & Terminal Wide Awake (Perfecto Fluoro)
12 Robbie van Doe Insider (Extrema Global)
13 Sean Tyas Kontrast (Black Hole Recordings)
14 Sean Tyas Diffuse (Des McMahon Remix) (Black Hole Recordings)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site