BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Episode 043 (03-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:25 Size: 138.28 Mb Views: 34253
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Episode 043 (03-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The last 3 months of 2013 alone saw Tyas garner over 220 assorted interviews, live show reviews, spotlight features, and track reviews featured by top music publications including Mixmag, VIBE, EARMILK, LessThan3, and the IDMA nominated, elektro Magazine. Both Lose My Logic and Now You See became his best charting singles within the last 3 years, with the latter reaching #2 and dominating the Top 5 for 6 consecutive weeks.
Tyas' steady trek to global dominance continues as evidenced by the recent signing of a high profile multi-album deal with Black Hole Recordings, the original label home of industry greats Tiësto, BT, and Ferry Corsten. His well-overdue debut album is slated for joint release by Black Hole Recordings and his own imprint.

01 Ikorus - Booksquirm [Create Music]
02 Fredd Moz - Warp Drive [Trance All-Stars]
03 Standerwick - Dreamstate [FSOE]
04 Sneijder & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Nero [Go On Air]
05 Future Antics - Future [Perfecto Fluoro]
06 Circuit Breakers - Square Stomp [Outside The Universe Remix]
07 A & Z vs Amir Hussain - Dizzy Heights [Whos Afraid Of 138?!]
08 Para X - Time Machine [Edge EDM Records]
09 Beat Service and Susana - Reach The Sun (Chris SX Rework) [CDR]
11 Nitrous Oxide & Denise Rivera - The Day [Raz Nitzan Music]
12 Sonic Element - Evolve [Transistic Records]
13 Allen Watts vs. First Effect ft. Clara - Incanto [Grotesque]
14 Eric Prydz - Liberate (Paul Webster Bootleg) [CDR]
15 Damien Wasse - Around The World [Silent Shore Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site