BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Radio Show 028 (24-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:39 Size: 138.82 Mb Views: 25264
Sean Tyas - Radio Show 028 (24-07-2015)
Listen Sean Tyas - Radio Show 028 (24-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
New Yorks Sean Tyas burst onto the scene in 2006 after releasing his debut single Lift on Discover Records which immediately hit number 1 on Beatport. A great start and a sign of things to come as shortly after Sander van Doorn selected him as the winner of the Punkd remix contest. Around the same time Mixmag & Beatport named Sean Best New DJ and One To Watch marking the beginning of a rapid rise to fame within the cooler ranks of the Trance fraternity.
What followed was a consistent flow of number 1 hit records (including his unforgettable remix of Dash Berlin and Emma Hewitts Waiting, and his ground breaking single Seven Weeks, which spent an astounding 12 weeks at #1 on Beatport), an Essential Mix on the legendary BBC Radio 1, multiple compilations and a diary racked with sell out shows around the world.
Having remixed for the likes of Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Dash Berlin and Gareth Emery as well as co-produced with Armin van Buuren, Simon Patterson and many more of the scenes elite - Seans discography is a testament to his abilities in the studio where he is renown for turning great tracks into monster hits.

01. Vitodito - Salty (Moonsouls Remix) Infrasonic Pure
02. Ikerya Project - Secrecy Thinking Tangled Audio
03. Bryan Kearney - Wake Up Call Kearnage Recordings
04. Paul Miller & Manuel Le Saux - Reunion Trance All Stars
05. Blue5even - Cloudburst Alter Ego Records
06. Talla 2XLC - The Spring Is My Love (Indecent Noise Remix) [ST Degenerated]
07. Nab Brothers - Corona Silent Shore Records
08. Ian Buff - Phantom Monster Force
09. Mike Sanders feat. Danny Claire - If I Ever Blue Soho Recordings
10. Sean Tyas - Reach Out Whos Afraid Of 138?!
11. Jak Aggas - Lovatt #138
12. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson - Proxima Molekular Sounds
13. Mhammed El Alami & Amine Maxwell - Release Yourself Monster Pure
14. Miroslav Vrlik & Andre Visior - Falling Skies Silent Shore Rec
Sean Tyas - Radio Show 028 (24-07-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:39     Size: 138.82 Mb     Downloads: 58