BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 024 (26-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:02 Size: 137.39 Mb Views: 26795
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 024 (26-06-2015)
Listen Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 024 (26-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Tyas 5 recent consecutive high rankings within the highly coveted DJ Mag Top 100 poll are a result of his dynamic DJ performances at some of the best clubs and festivals in the world, including Tomorrowland, A State Of Trance, Ultra Music Festival, Electric Daisy Carnival, Electric Zoo, Godskitchen, Gatecrasher, Ministry Of Sound, Judgement Sundays, Digital Society, Zouk Singapore, Beyond Wonderland, Pacha NYC, Avalon Hollywood, Exchange LA, Webster Hall NYC, Privilege Ibiza, and many more. In 2013, Sean saw the release of his two biggest singles since 2011, "Lose My Logic" and "Now You See." The latter reached #2 yet dominated the Top 5 of the Beatport trance chart for 6 consecutive weeks.

01. Davey Asprey - Nibiru Rielism
02. Menno de Jong - Abhyasa (Alex Di Stefano Remix) In Trance We Trust
03. John Askew - The Door (John Askew Remix) Discover
04. Angry Man - Muse Mental Asylum
05. Bryan Kearney & Will Rees - Prime Example Kearnage Recordings
06. Kayosa & Tolland ft Matt Noland - Twenty Critical State
07. Tenishia & Jonathan Mendelsohn - A New Dream (Pedro Del Mar & Beatsole Remix) Black Hole Recordings
08. Ben Nicky - 680 Vandit Records
09. Ciaran McAuley & Clare Stagg - Firebird Black Hole Recordings
10. UCast - Ramp Monster Force
11. Aizen - District Zero Lostalgia
12. Adam Ellis & Katty Heath - Made It Through The Rain
13. Dreamy - Unstoppable Soaring Sounds
14. Berger & Artigas - Singularity (XGenic Remix) Blue Soho Recordings
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 024 (26-06-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:02     Size: 137.39 Mb     Downloads: 59