BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 022 (12-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:11 Size: 137.75 Mb Views: 25550
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 022 (12-06-2015)
Listen Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 022 (12-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Degenerate Radio rolls on.... episode 022 features music from Ferry Corsten, Daniel Skyver, The Noble Six, TrancEye, myself & Fisher + more!!
Get tuned from 2300 UK // 1800 Eastern on Digitally Imported!
Equipped with an alternate belief and an armoury of fresh, high tech soundscapes, each one skilfully crafted to engage his disenchanted generation of nocturnal followers who unite after dark to rebel against the candy floss pink.

01 Fisher & Sean Tyas - Something In The Way [BLACK HOLE]
02 Daniel Skyver - The Long Way Round [MONSTER FORCE]
03 Mhammed El Alami - To Be Remembered [ALWAYS ALIVE (ENHANCED)]
04 First Sight & Quasi - Supertension [#138]
05 Beatsole - Let Me Drive [TRANSISTIC]
06 Dark Fusion feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - Silver Lining [GO ON AIR (BLACK HOLE)]
07 Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones (Armin van Buuren Remix) [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
08 Michael Flint - Promenade [SILENT SHORE]
09 Moonsouls - Sparkles (Cold Rush Remix) [INFRASONIC PURE]
10 Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Anahera [FLASHOVER]
11 The Noble Six - Undimmed [SUBCULTURE (BLACK HOLE)]
12 Dereck Recay aka Darius Romanowski - Dream Way (TrancEye Remix) [REDUX REC.]
13 Paul Denton - Wire Tap [TYTANIUM]
14 Orla Feeney - Cosmology [Auditory]
15 Mike Van Fabio & Sarah Shields - A Light That Never Dies (Dub Mix) [MONSTER PURE]
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 022 (12-06-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:11     Size: 137.75 Mb     Downloads: 71