BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 016 (01-05-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:51 Size: 139.28 Mb Views: 27981
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 016 (01-05-2015)
Listen Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 016 (01-05-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
A new stage in his life that influenced his fate, was the move to Europe. He began to work closely with well-known DJ Beam and gained experience as a studio producer.Eventually Sean decided to step away from this and focus on creativity. Track "Mirella" was the result of this decision was published in the shortest time LEBL Afterglow Recordings. This led to the creation of further remixes of "Duderstadt - Muhanjala", who was in every playlist of any trance DJ this year, including Armin Van Buuren and Paul Van Dyk.

01 Menno De Jong Abhyasa In Trance We Trust
02 Opt-In Zura (Rene Ablaze Remix) Redux Records
03 Darren Porter & Manuel Le Saux Loud Noises Tytanium Recordings
04 Photographer & Abstract Vision Zero Gravity Unique Sense
05 Invisible Touch (Aly & Fila Remix) Blackhole Recordings
06 Lostly Take This Acid (Indecent Noise Remix) Discover
07 Tau-Rine P.U.S.H. Critical State
08 Neptune Project Aztec (Adam Ellis Remix) FSOE
09 Digital Dreamerz Perception (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
10 Sean Tyas Da Doo Da Dah Subculture
11 Saggitarius Waterworld Critical Uprising
12 Johan Ekman Hold On In Trance We Trust
13 Kinetica Alright Now Critical Overload
14 Astuni Feat. Scudiero Ultra Extrema Music
15 Liam Melly Pushing The Limits (Liam Wilson Remix) Critical State
16 Zack Mia Red Planet (Second Sine Remix) Perfecto Fluoro
Mix preview:
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 016 (01-05-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:51     Size: 139.28 Mb     Downloads: 58