BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Episode 013 (10-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:37 Size: 136.45 Mb Views: 26795
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Episode 013 (10-04-2015)
Listen Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Episode 013 (10-04-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Equipped with an alternate belief and an armoury of fresh, high tech soundscapes, each one skilfully crafted to engage his disenchanted generation of nocturnal followers who unite after dark to rebel against the candy floss pink.
Here's some new heavy audio artillery for you to load up with this week. Updated the podcast feed so now there's EP 013 in there. Big new tunes including bits by Talla 2XLC, Allen Watts, Paul Denton Official, Miroslav Vrlík, Dreamy Dawn (Official), myself, and more.
Share the link with fellow Degenerates!

01 Zyrus 7 - Eternal Engine Pharmacy Music
02 Mitka & Niko Zografos - Phoria (Ferry Tayle remix) FSOE
03 Sean Tyas - Da Doo Dah Dah Subculture
04 Allen Watts - Gravity WAO138?!
05 Paul Denton - Wire Tap Tytanium Recordings
06 Hoyaa - Summer In Us (Jackob Roenald Remix) Relay Records
07 Mike Squillo - Final Flash Digital Society Recordings
08 Patterson, Standerwick, El Sisi, & PvD (Super Long Artist Name) - We Are Magic Bass (Tyas Mashwork) CDR
09 ID-ID
10 Dreamy - Entrust Veritas Recordings
11 Sean Tyas - Way Down In Mexico
12 Abstract Vision feat. Hydro Poison - Back To Light (Miroslav Vrlik Remix) Always Alive Recordings
13 TrancEye - When The Sun Goes Down
14 The Prodigy - The Day Is My Enemy (Talla 2XLC Inf3rno Rework)
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Episode 013 (10-04-2015)
Lenght: 59:37     Size: 136.45 Mb     Downloads: 53