BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas Degenerate Radio 011 (27-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:25 Size: 138.3 Mb Views: 16349
Sean Tyas  Degenerate Radio 011 (27-03-2015)
Listen Sean Tyas Degenerate Radio 011 (27-03-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Here is Degenerate Radio 011 with music from Simon Patterson, MATT ADEY, Alan Morris, Allan Morrow + more! What followed was a consistent flow of number 1 hit records (including his unforgettable remix of Dash Berlin and Emma Hewitts Waiting, and his ground breaking single Seven Weeks, which spent an astounding 12 weeks at #1 on Beatport), an Essential Mix on the legendary BBC Radio 1, multiple compilations and a diary racked with sell out shows around the world.

01 Alan Morris - Glory ( Original Mix) Transistic Recordings
02 ID - ID
03 Simon Patterson ft. Matt Adey - Time Stood Still Armind
04 Eric Sneo - Save The Whales CDR
05 Andrew MacTire - Takeoff Entrancing Music
06Adam Seller - BackSl@sh Outburst Records
07 Pierre Pienaar - Far Away Vandit
08 Edelways - Oak Arcana Sounds
09 Matt Eray & Stealth Mode - Hold On Beyond Belief
10 Patterson, Standerwick, El Sisi, & PvD (Super Long Artist Name) - We Are Magic Bass (Tyas Mashwork) CDR
11 Cold Blue - Wonderfall Monster Pure
12 Allan Morrow & Allen Watts - Identity Tytanium Recordings
13 Sean Tyas - Way Down In Mexico Blackhole Recordings
14 ID-ID
15 Miroslav Vrlik & Tribal Point - Downforce #138
 Fast File Downloader
Sean Tyas Degenerate Radio 011 (27-03-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:25     Size: 138.3 Mb     Downloads: 61