BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 010 (20-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:21 Size: 138.14 Mb Views: 28264
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 010 (20-03-2015)
Listen Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 010 (20-03-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Up tonight a new Degenerate Radio on Digitally Imported Trance, new bits by Simon Patterson, Adam Ellis Music, Matt Bowdidge, Ben Nicky, Allan Morrow & Allen Watts, Tempo Giusto, myself and still many more.
"Degeneration" will be an exploration into all sides of my sound with a common edgy theme and attitude. Initially it will be released througout this year as a series of 3 or 4 track EPs and then be followed by a full length album package featuring remixes, bonus material and new exclusive tracks.

01 Tempo Giusto - Blast Radius Echelon Records
02 Kheiro & Medi ft. Danny Claire - Let Go Titan Audio
03 Simon Patterson - Drop The Bass
04 Sean Tyas - Way Down In Mexico Blackhole Recordings
05 Allan Morrow & Allen Watts - Identity Tytanium Recordings
06 Milan van Skyler - Moonlight Digital Society Recordings
07 Gordey Tsukanov - Sleep Away Aria Recordings
08 Philip Estevez & Enigma - Harpoon Fraction Records
09 Fred Baker - Rebirth (Adam Ellis Remix) Kearnage Recordings
10 Matt Bowdidge - Psycho Mental Asylum
11 Paul van Dyk & Roger Shah ft. Daphne Khoo - Louder (Ben Nicky Remix) Ultra Records
12 Allen Watts - Inside Out (Ex-Driver Remix)
13 Miroslav Vrlik - Isolation Monster Force
14 Alexander de Roy - Wings Of Liberty (Philip Mayer Remix) Beyond The Stars Recordings
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 010 (20-03-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:21     Size: 138.14 Mb     Downloads: 67