BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 008 (06-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.51 Mb Views: 679
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 008 (06-03-2015)
Listen Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 008 (06-03-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Unreal show tonight in Leeds at ‪DS8‬. Loved it so much! Degenerate talk! Get tuned to Digitally Imported Trance from 1800 EST // 2300 GMT // 0000 CET for a brand new episode of Degenerate Radio.
Alright, here are the official set times for tomorrow night at Digital Society 8th Birthday. Last year was insane and this promises to be even more so. Let's get crackin people.

Several recent high rankings within the highly coveted DJ Mag Top 100 poll also give an indication of his reach and respect on the DJ circuit where his energetic and dynamic sets have seen him play the majority of the worlds best clubs and festivals including Tomorrowland, A State Of Trance, Ultra Music Festival, Electric Daisy Carnival, Electric Zoo, Godskitchen, Gatecrasher, Ministry Of Sound, Zouk Singapore, Beyond Wonderland, Pacha NYC, Avalon Hollywood, Exchange LA, Privilege Ibiza, and many more.
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 008 (06-03-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:05     Size: 137.51 Mb     Downloads: 60