BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Episode 003 (27-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:44 Size: 276.34 Mb Views: 966
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Episode 003 (27-01-2015)
Listen Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Episode 003 (27-01-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
About to kick off in 10 minutes on Digitally Imported Trance channel with new tunes by Giuseppe Ottaviani, Jordan Suckley, Bryan Kearney, Will Rees, UCast, Ferrin & Morris, Dreamy, Gareth Weston Music, Kaimo K, Robbie Van Doe, Allan Morrow, Matt Bowdidge, Jorn Van Deynhoven, and MANY more. Don't miss this one, plus some special news you'll want to hear.
Coming up tomorrow night, don't miss an all new Degenerate Radio Episode... Very jam packed show this one, plus some big news regarding the show to be announced.

01 Giuseppe Ottaviani & Andrea Mazza - The Silence Of Time (OnAir Mix) [GOONAIR (BLACK HOLE)]
02 Magnus - Frozen Sun [CRITICAL OVERLOAD]
03 Matt Bowdidge - Second Sun [FSOE (ARMADA)]
04 Jordan Suckley - Droid [DAMAGED (BLACK HOLE)]
05 Allan Morrow - Venom [TYTANIUM]
06 Junk Project - Brain Tool (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg) 
07 Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance) (ASOT 700 Anthem) (Bryan Kearney Remix) [ASOT (ARMADA)]
08 Kinetica - Back To Earth [TANGLED (ALTER EGO)]
09 Indecent Noise - Daybreak (Will Rees Remix) [MENTAL ASYLUM (FRACTION)]
10 Electrovoya - Effervesce (Fredd Moz Remake) [FUNDAMENTAL (UNITED)]
11 Jackob Roenald - Illusion [DISCOVER DIGITAL]
12 Solarstone - Nothing But Chemistry Here (Sean Tyas Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
13 Daniel Skyver & UDM - Resonate [TYTANIUM]
14 ID - ID 
15 TrancEye - Two Different Worlds [REDUX REC.]
16 Svenson & Gielen - Twisted (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) [ID&T]
17 Gareth Weston - Trojan [TYTANIUM]
18 Bryan Kearney pres. Karney - Say Nothing [KEARNAGE]
19 Shogun - City Of Angels (UCast Remix) [MONSTER PURE]
20 Reorder & First Effect - Seriously [MONSTER FORCE]
21 Amir Hussain - To The Lost 
22 Paul Oakenfold - Hold That Sucker Down (Russell G Remix) [PERFECTO]
23 Ferrin & Morris - Centurion [TRANSISTIC]
24 Dreamy - Overboard [#138]
25 Kaimo K - Bliss [SILENT SHORE]
26 Indecent Noise pres. Mental Asylum - Phobia (Robbie Van Doe Remix) [MENTAL ASYLUM (FRACTION)]
27 Sean Tyas - Try To Hold On [FREE]
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Episode 003 (27-01-2015)
Lenght: 02:00:44     Size: 276.34 Mb     Downloads: 76