BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 201 (10-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:48 Size: 83.5 Mb Views: 835
Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 201 (10-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After over 4 years of doing the show almost every week, I have decided to switch the format of Tytanium to a 2 hour monthly show instead of the current 1 hour weekly set-up. This change will come into effect after TS202. It has been a tough decision because I love the 'weekly mode' which has
given me an opportunity to push so much incredible music which I love, whilst at the same time enabling me another way of connecting with you guys outside of the club environment.
Stay tuned to the page for a special announcement this week regarding the show!
Huge week this week with new material from the likes of Max Graham, Daniel Kandi, Indecent Noise, Maor Levi, Eddie Bitar, and more!
Hope you enjoy! It's a free show so share the post with your daughter, mother, and pets and infect the masses!

01. Maor Levi - Holding On [ANJUNABEATS]
02. Daniel Kandi & Jack Rowan - Arigatou [ENHANCED]
03. Max Graham - The Evil ID [RE*BRAND (ARMADA)]
04. Gordon Coutts - Lateral Movement (Bilal El Aly Remix) [DE:VA]
05. Tangle - Frequency
06. Jorn Van Deynhoven - Cheeky [ASOT (ARMADA)]
07. Paul Webster feat. Alana Aldea - Disappear (Eddie Bitar Remix) [FRACTION]
08. Indecent Noise - Protos Heis [MENTAL ASYLUM]
09. Allen & Envy - Fake Plastic Tears Tough As Tytanium Track Of The Week
10. Substate vs. Solarsky - Karma [BORDERLINE]
11. Sonic Element & Solar Movement - Icewall (Mac & Monday Uplifting Mix) [BORDERLINE]
12. Thomas Bronzwaer - Constellation
The file will soon be uploaded to the site