BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 196 (06-05-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:01:21 Size: 84.25 Mb Views: 692
Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 196 (06-05-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Exhausting tours hit every now and again but last week from Russia to USA and back was pretty rough, though every show on the trip was fantastic. Thank you everyone who came out to all 4 shows, and definitely a good laugh to travel through Russia with Richard Durand.
Big tunes this week featuring Orjan Nilsen Official Fanpage, Sied van Riel, John O'Callaghan Official, Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic, Alan Morris, James Dymond, Giuseppe Ottaviani, and more!

01. Lisa Lashes - Wanted To Feel (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
02. Orjan Nilsen - Violetta [Armind]
03. MDK - Vanquish (Solid Stone Remix) [Red Soho]
04. Airscape - Welcome Home [Black Hole]
05. John O'Callaghan & Sied van Riel - Adagio For Wings [Subculture]
06. Sean Tyas feat. Nicole McKenna (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden Remix) [Tytanium]
07. Miikka Leinonen - Starfilled [Alter Ego]
08. Fictivision vs. C-quence - Symbols (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix) [CDR]
09. Alan Morris - Hypnosis (Uplifting Mix) [Transistic]
10. Paul Trainer - Elusive (James Dymond Remix) [Armada]
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere - Love Will Bring It All Around (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site