BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 195 (29-04-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:11 Size: 82.64 Mb Views: 979
Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 195 (29-04-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Happy Tytanium everyone!
I'm out in Russia & USA this week all week but I still managed to have everything ready for you all for this week's Tytanium Sessions (though there was an audio glitch in the one that went out on Sirius XM this past Sunday so I apologize for that, it's fixed now).
Great new week of fantastic music featuring 4 Strings, Greg Downey, Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic, Mike Saint-Jules Official, ReOrder, Manuel Le Saux, my own new original featuring Nicole McKenna, and more!

Hope you enjoy! It's a free show so share the post with your daughter, mother, and pets and infect the masses!

01. Perry O'Neil - Wave Force (Mike Saint Jules Remix) [Coldharbour]
02. Omnia - The Light (4 Strings Remix) [Coldharbour]
03. Matias Lehtola vs. Perpetual with Sandra Passero - Remind Me (The Madison Remix) [Captured]
04. Sean Tyas feat. Nicole McKenna - Got Love (Original Mix) [Tytanium]
05. Greg Downey - Dolphin [Global Code]
06. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Conqueror [Armada
07. Andres Sanchez - Ganymede [Blue Soho]
08. ReOrder & Manuel Le Saux - Haste [Trancendental]
09. tranzLift - Forgotten Legends [Beyond the Stars] [Tough As Tytanium Track Of The Week]
10. Avanto - The Flute (Mike Shiver Remix) Electric [Sauna]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site