BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 194 (22-04-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:24 Size: 82.96 Mb Views: 634
Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 194 (22-04-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After a really surprising great vibe party this past Saturday over in Nendaz, definitely ready for a big week ahead complete with some great new material.
New music by Tangle & Mateusz, Chris Schweizer, Tomas Heredia, Sebastian Brandt, Temple One / Joe Garrett, Photographer, Matt Bukovski, and more!
Hope you enjoy! It's a free show so share the post with your daughter, mother, and pets and infect the masses!

01. Tangle & Mateusz - Basilisk (Original Mix) [Air Up There]
02. Gabriel & Dresden vs. D-wayne - Shatter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Organized Nature]
03. Ferry Corsten - Black Light (Original Mix) [Flashover]
04. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere - Love Will Bring It All Around (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
05. Chris Schweizer & Thomas Heredia - Darksiders (Original Mix) [ASOT]
06. Sebastian Brandt - Paragon (Original Mix) [ASOT]
07. Mark Sherry - My Love (Darren Porter Remix) [Liquid]
08. Bogdan Vix - Gratitude (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
09. Billy Gillies - Daytona (Photographer Remix) [Edge EDM]
10. Temple One - Venus (Original Mix) [Enhanced] [Tough As Tytanium Track Of The Week]
11. ReOrder - Alliance Of One (Club Mix) [Edge EDM]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site