BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 175 (03-12-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:54:27 Size: 192.02 Mb Views: 539
Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 175 (03-12-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle Neptunes Siren (Original Mix) [Tytanium]
02. Scot Project C1 [Night Vision]
03. Loolacoma Cold Violet Skies (ASYS Remix) [Moonbeam] [Tough As Tytanium Track Of The Week]
04. Somna & Vijo Caselle feat. Sarah-Jane Neild Without You (Akira Kayosa Remix) [Songbird]
05. Sean Tyas & Julie Thompson What I Am (Club Mix) [Tytanium]
06. Robert Gitelman Children Of The Sun (Las Salinas 2012 Remix)
07. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic vs. Broning Relict [Armada]
08. Solarstone vs. Scott Bond 3rd Earth (Heatbeat Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
09. Peter Plaznik Operator Bandit (Eddie Bitar Remix) [Mental Asylum]
10. Three Drives Greece 2000 (Kaimo K Rework) [CDR]
11. Diffract Deep Serenity (Original Mix) [Defcon]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site