BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 178 (08-10-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:52 Size: 134.73 Mb Views: 5931
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 178 (08-10-2019)
Listen Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 178 (08-10-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Sander van Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 178 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Tune in every Monday for the latest in state-of-the-art Trance with Sean Tyas and the Degenerates! Equipped with an alternate belief and an armory of fresh high-tech soundscapes, each one crafted to engage his disenchanted generation of nocturnal followers who unite after dark to rebel against the candy floss pink, a new path is here for all Degenerates who choose to follow. Embrace the dark!!

01 Metta & Glyde - Lacuna [REGENERATE]
02 Rene Ablaze & Tiff Lacey - We Have The Stars [UNIVERSAL NATION (BLACK HOLE)]
03 John Askew & UDM - Manchester [VII]
04 Michael Kaelios - Beat Cannon [EXTREMA GLOBAL (ABORA)]
05 G&M Project - Sunday Afternoon (Jaron Inc. Remix) [VANDIT]
06 Lostly - Concrete Dreams [PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE)]
07 Manuel Rocca - Levithia (Hyperphysics Remix) [LEVITATED (SILENT SHORE)]
08 The Technicians & Renegade System - Alchemy [MASS]
09 ID - ID
10 Dan Thompson - Blue (Ikorus Remix) [METAMORPH ADVANCE]
11 Shugz & Billy Gillies - The Journey [AFTERDARK (BLACK HOLE)]
12 Kiyoi & Eky - Sakura [STATE CONTROL]
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 178 (08-10-2019)
Lenght: 58:52     Size: 134.73 Mb     Downloads: 57