BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 172 (12-08-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:10 Size: 135.44 Mb Views: 1080
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 172 (12-08-2019)
Listen Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 172 (12-08-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 172 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Tune in every Monday for the latest in state-of-the-art Trance with Sean Tyas and the Degenerates! Equipped with an alternate belief and an armory of fresh high-tech soundscapes, each one crafted to engage his disenchanted generation of nocturnal followers who unite after dark to rebel against the candy floss pink, a new path is here for all Degenerates who choose to follow. Embrace the dark!!

01 John O'Callaghan - Striker (Liam Wilson Remix) [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138 (ARMADA)]
02 McCoy - The Mission [REDUX 138]
03 Temple One - Sedative [DIGITAL SOCIETY (ENHANCED)]
04 Sean Tyas - Matter Of Time (Nikolauss Remix) [DEGENERATE (BLACK HOLE)]
05 Sequence Six - Golden Light [TITAN AUDIO]
06 Kamil Brandt - Rise&Shine [SUB.MISSION]
07 Costa Pantazis - Judas Cradle [METAMORPH]
08 NG Rezonance & Matt Draper - Tranquillity (Pierre Pienaar Remix) [METAMORPH ADVANCE]
09 Rapid Eye - Circa-Forever (Sean Tyas Remix) [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
10 Ula - Nova [STATE CONTROL]
11 Simplex D.S.N. - Skywalker (Madwave Remix) [PHOENIX REC]
12 Renegade System - Predator [MENTAL ASYLUM (FRACTION)]
13 Sean Tyas - Rulebook (Costa Pantazis Remix) [DISCOVER DARK]
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 172 (12-08-2019)
Lenght: 59:10     Size: 135.44 Mb     Downloads: 71