BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 168 (18-06-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:15:10 Size: 172.04 Mb Views: 2391
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 168 (18-06-2019)
Listen Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 168 (18-06-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 168 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! New Yorks Sean Tyas burst onto the scene in 2006 after releasing his debut single Lift on Discover Records which immediately hit number 1 on Beatport. A great start and a sign of things to come as shortly after Sander van Doorn selected him as the winner of the Punkd remix contest. Around the same time Mixmag & Beatport named Sean Best New DJ and One To Watch marking the beginning of a rapid rise to fame within the cooler ranks of the Trance fraternity.

01 Soarsonic - Balloons [ALTER EGO PURE]
02 Corin Bayley - State Your Intent [REGENERATE]
03 Digital Rush pres. R.U.S.H. - Be Free (Sean Tyas Rework) [FSOE PARALLELS]
04 Sue McLaren & Suzanne Chesterton pres. Siskin - Real Love [VANDIT NEXT GENERATION]
05 John O'Callaghan - Choice Of The Angels (Sean Tyas Remix) [SUBCULTURE (BLACK HOLE)]
06 AstroFegs - Frameshift (Anomaly Anthem) [TRANCEGRESSION]
07 Miroslav Vrlík - Surrender [REDUX REC.]
08 Metta & Glyde - The Chances We Take [REGENERATE]
09 Daniel Kandi - JP8080 Paradise [FSOE]
10 Activa - Defiance [FSOE CLANDESTINE]
11 Corydalics - Heliocentric [ALWAYS ALIVE (ENHANCED)]
12 Existential Continuum - Neon Lights [AVA WHITE]
13 AJ Gibson - Krystalised [VANDIT]
14 Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam - Remember When [FSOE]
15 Lucas Deyong - Total Recall [DIGITAL SOCIETY (ENHANCED)]
16 Jase Thirlwall ft. Victoriya - Dust [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138 (ARMADA)]
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 168 (18-06-2019)
Lenght: 01:15:10     Size: 172.04 Mb     Downloads: 76