BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 152 (12-02-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:12:13 Size: 165.31 Mb Views: 5445
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 152 (12-02-2019)
Listen Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 152 (12-02-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 152 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Tune in every Monday for the latest in state-of-the-art Trance with Sean Tyas and the Degenerates! Equipped with an alternate belief and an armory of fresh high-tech soundscapes, each one crafted to engage his disenchanted generation of nocturnal followers who unite after dark to rebel against the candy floss pink, a new path is here for all Degenerates who choose to follow.

01 Joel Hirsch & HALIENE Run To You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) (ASOT)
02 Tasso If You Want (Clandestine)
03 Shugz AI (Reloaded)
04 Casey Rasch Purpose (In Trance We Trust)
05 Orla Feeney & Kriess Guyte feat. Susan McDaid U R All U Need
06 Fright Nite Full Throttle (Tranceform)
07 Lostly Trans Karoo (Allen Watts Remix) (Allen Watts Remix) (Mental Asylum)
08 Factor B Alpha (Subculture)
09 Sean Tyas vs Metta & Glyde Storm (FSOE)
10 Iain M Serotonin (Outburst)
11 G8 Under My Skin (Ellez Ria Techfeel) (Discover Dark)
12 Madwave & Chris SX Departure (Madwave Remix) (Phoenix)
13 Rafael Osmo Utopia (Extrema Global)
14 Activa Fall To Me (Nikolauss vs Activa Remix) (White)
15 Sue McLaren & Kaimo K As If Leaving You Is Easy (Amsterdam Trance)
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 152 (12-02-2019)
Lenght: 01:12:13     Size: 165.31 Mb     Downloads: 65