BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - VII Radio 025 (10-12-2018)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:14:50 Size: 171.27 Mb Views: 7031
Sean Tyas - VII Radio 025 (10-12-2018)
Listen Sean Tyas - VII Radio 025 (10-12-2018)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Sean Tyas - VII Radio 025 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! A collective of like minded artists making cutting edge electronic music from the future. From the shadows a character emerges. He is The Degenerate known as Sean Tyas. Equipped with an alternate belief and an armoury of fresh, high tech soundscapes, each one skilfully crafted to engage his disenchanted generation of nocturnal followers who unite after dark to rebel against the candy floss pink.

1. John 00 Fleming - Looking Back, To Look Forward [Joof]
2. G8 - Ventriliquist [Yin Yang]
3. Metta & Glyde - Soaring On Summer Winds [Degenerate]
4. Steve Dekay - Krishna [WAO138]
5. Vlind - F@ck Corruption [Grotesque Fusion]
6. Marcos - Cosmic String (Daxson Remix) [Bootleg]
7. Genix - Kill Switch [Anjunabeats]
8. The WLT - Sierra (John Askew Remix) [Bootleg]
9. Sneijder & Nick Callaghan - Absorb (Niall McKeever Remix) [Afterdark]
10. Venetica - Grand Deceptions [Alter Ego]
11. Iain M - Stem Cell [Outburst Twilight]
12. John Askew - Midnight Oil [VII]
13. John O'Callaghan & Cold Blue - Symmetric [Subculture]
14. Astrix - Take A Shot (Simon Patterson Remix) [VII]
15. Activa - Our Time [Degenerate]
16. Sean Tyas - Chrome [VII]
Sean Tyas - VII Radio 025 (10-12-2018)
Lenght: 01:14:50     Size: 171.27 Mb     Downloads: 64