BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 129 (10-07-2018)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:05:12 Size: 149.23 Mb Views: 5689
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 129 (10-07-2018)
Listen Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 129 (10-07-2018)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Tune in every Monday for the latest in state-of-the-art Trance with Sean Tyas and the Degenerates!
Equipped with an alternate belief and an armory of fresh high-tech soundscapes, each one crafted to engage his disenchanted generation of nocturnal followers who unite after dark to rebel against the candy floss pink, a new path is here for all Degenerates who choose to follow. Embrace the dark!!

01 Corderoy - Sweetest Dreams (Ferry Corsten Remix / Tyas Luminosity Recon) [White Label]
02 Amos & Riot Night ft. Susie Ledge - Reunited [Degenerate Records]
03 Dan Stone - Mahon [Fables]
04 Alex Di Stefano - The Sin (Sean Tyas Luminosity Rework) [Skullduggery/White]
05 Rene Ablaze & Misja Helsloot - External Notification [Aerys]
06 Will Atkinson - Seventh Heaven [VII]
07 Greg Downey - Loco [Skullduggery]
08 Metta & Glyde - Imaginarium [Ascension]
09 Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns - Brightheart [Robert Nickson Remix) [Blackhole]
10 Moonsouls - Black Box [Degenerate Records]
11 Driftmoon - Revelations [Fables]
12 Activa - Remember 2018 [Degenerate Records]
13 Rafael Osmo - Counter Strike [GO Music]
14 Project 8 - Order [Degenerate Records]
15 Factor B - Into The Light [Subculture]
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 129 (10-07-2018)
Lenght: 01:05:12     Size: 149.23 Mb     Downloads: 72