BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sander van Doorn - Identity Episode 327 (26-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:06 Size: 128.39 Mb Views: 31456
Sander van Doorn - Identity Episode 327 (26-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
From the start Sander has produced a variety of sounds at a level that only most producers can dream of, combining elements of trance, electro, techno and house constantly blowing away his fans and comrades, keeping everyone guessing what hes going to come up with next. His debut artist album Supernaturalistic was released in 2008 to rave reviews and launched a 32 date global album tour. He followed this by winning the coveted prize of Best Breakthrough Artist at WMCs IDMA, where he also received a nomination for Best Underground Track with Riff. Also lets not forget his fantastic selection of collaborations, with artists including friend and mentor Marco V on the monster tracks Organic and What Say, and Close My Eyes, the European Top 20 hit, with a man that needs no introduction, Robbie Williams. Sander is one of the most in-demand genre crossing producers of his generation, his releases regularly picking up support from as wide reaching places.

01 Jasper Dietze In The Night
02 Asino & Mauricio La Bass Midnight Strangler (ZULU)
03 Lucas & Steve Make It Right (SPINNIN DEEP)
04 Florian Picasso Kirigami (DOORN (SPINNIN))

Top 3 Tracks
05 #3 Mike Williams Sweet & Sour (MUSICAL FREEDOM)
06 #2 Jewelz & Sparks Drip (MAXXIMIZE (SPINNIN))
07 #1 Yves V vs. Skytech & Fafaq Fever (DOORN (SPINNIN))

Fan Request
08 Chocolate Puma Listen To The Talk (SPINNIN)

Sander van Doorn In The Mix
09 Kill FM All Day (OXYGEN (SPINNIN))
10 Tom Staar & Robbie Rivera Funkatron (AXTONE)
11 Sunset Child Silence (Marcus Santoro Remix) (ULTRA)
12 Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP From Me To You (Tocadisco Remix) (SPINNIN DEEP)
13 Tujamo Drop That Low (When I Dip) (SPINNIN)
14 Curbi 51 (SPINNIN)
15 Nytrix Take Me Higher (R3hab Remix) (FROM BEYOND TOMORROW)
16 Dannic & Sick Individuals Feel Your Love (DBSTF Remix) (REVEALED)
17 Joey Beltram Together (Laidback Luke Remix) (HALOCYAN)
18 Sander van Doorn Cuba Libre (DOORN (SPINNIN))
The file will soon be uploaded to the site