BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sander van Doorn - Identity Episode 321 (15-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:10 Size: 128.56 Mb Views: 32417
Sander van Doorn - Identity Episode 321 (15-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Sander is extremely grateful to his fans and likes to give back as much possible. In 2006 Sander set up his own radio show, giving fans the opportunity to hear him no matter where they might be. Now in its 3rd year and broadcast on DI.FM and syncidacted globally, the show has given Sander a platform to distribute the sound thousands of fans adore and a stage to test his own productions. In 2009 Sander relaunched offering users the chance to view his Studio Sessions videos, learning the tricks of his trade, as well as being able to listen to his entire discography. The updated site includes the SvD forum, SvD shop, guestbook, his monthly hour long DJ mix and an exclusive members section which offers exclusive bonus content.

01 Miike Snow - Genghis Khan (CID Remix) 
02 The Magician feat. Olly Alexander - Together (Lucas & Steve Remix) [POTION]
03 R3hab feat. Ciara - Baby Get Up [SPINNIN']
04 Cazztek - Lifted [HYSTERIA]

Top 3 Tracks
05 #3 Khrebto - The Mad Citizens [HEXAGON]
07 #1 Breathe Carolina feat. Angelika Vee - Ruins [DOORN (SPINNIN')]

08 Daddy's Groove & Mindshake feat. Kris Kiss - WOW! [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
09 Gazzo feat. Carly Simmons - Kids (MGMT Cover) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
10 Madison Mars - Milky Way [HEXAGON]
11 BURNS - Near Me [SPINNIN']
12 Tom & Jame - Burn Down [WALL (SPINNIN')]
13 JAGGS feat. Sabrina Signs - Hystery [REVEALED]
14 M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. - Renaissance [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
15 Ostblockschlampen - East Clintwood [OXYGEN (SPINNIN')]
16 Hardwell - Blackout [REVEALED/FREE]
17 twoloud & Cranksters - Work it [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
18 Robbie Rivera & Bob Sinclar - Move Right [SPINNIN']
The file will soon be uploaded to the site