BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sander van Doorn - Identity 314 (26-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 56:05 Size: 93.81 Mb Views: 33959
Sander van Doorn - Identity 314 (26-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Having made his debut in the world renowned DJ Mag Top 100 at 32 in 2006, before climbing 19 places to No.13 in 2008s poll; sandwiched between Carl Cox and Paul Oakenfold, the fast rise of Sander van Doorn is a testament to his raw talent and dedication. In just seven years hes clocked up more dance floor destroyers, sell out gigs and awards than most artists do in a lifetime and his journey is still in its infancy.
From the start Sander (and his alter egos; Sam Sharp, Purple Haze, Filterfunk & Sandler) has produced a variety of sounds at a level that only most producers can dream of, combining elements of trance, electro, techno and house constantly blowing away his fans and comrades, keeping everyone guessing what hes going to come up with next. His debut artist album Supernaturalistic was released in 2008 to rave reviews and launched a 32 date global album tour. He followed this by winning the coveted prize of Best Breakthrough Artist at WMCs IDMA, where he also received a nomination for Best Underground Track with Riff.

01 Shapov vs. M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. - Everybody [AXTONE]
02 Faithless - Insomnia (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [SONY BMG]
03 HI-LO - Ooh La La [HELDEEP]
04 Bolier & Natalie Peris - Forever And A Day [SOURCE (SPINNIN')]
05 Zonderling feat. BISHØP - Crazy For You [SPINNIN' DEEP]
06 Chocolate Puma & Tommie Sunshine feat. DJ Funk - Scrub The Ground [HELDEEP]
07 Pep & Rash vs. Sander van Doorn - White Rabbit [SPINNIN']
08 MEM feat. Yton - No Turning Back (Ummet Ozcan Edit) [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
09 Lucky Date & Toby Green - Firebird [REVEALED]
10 Showtek & Eva Shaw feat. Marha Wash - N2U [SPINNIN']
11 Sander van Doorn - Ori Tali Ma [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
12 Tujamo & Danny Avila - Cream [SPINNIN']
13 Adam Lambert - Ghost Town [WARNER BROS.]
Firebeatz - Sky High (Tiësto Edit) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
14 Riggi & Piros & ZAXX - Alpha [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
15 Bassjackers & REEZ - Rough [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
16 Sander van Doorn - Joyenergizer [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
Sander Van Doorn & Oliver Heldens - THIS [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
17 Chocolate Puma - Popatron (Working Title) [SPINNIN' DEEP]
18 Kryder & Dave Winnel - Apache [SIZE]
19 Apster & NLW - Soundboy [WALL (SPINNIN')]
20 DVBBS - Never Leave [SPINNIN']
The file will soon be uploaded to the site