BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sander Van Doorn - Identity 311 (06-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:10 Size: 128.55 Mb Views: 34320
Sander Van Doorn - Identity 311 (06-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Every successful artists story reads as a fairytale and Sanders begins back in 2004, with the release of Loaded. The production skills he showed in his first releases ignited an earthquake in the international EDM community and catapulted him in the top-10 of biggest DJs worldwide. Hailed and hyped by all the big names, his typical SvD-style productions topped the club charts worldwide and resulted in his first full length album Supernaturalistic. More big names started knocking on his door, which led to the massive collaboration with Robbie Williams and the renowned remix of Sias Girl on Cocaine. He also scored international radio hits like; Love is Darkness and Koko which was premiered by Pete Tong on BBC Radio 1. Koko reached the #1 position on Beatport, The Cool Cuts Chart and the DMC UK Buzz Chart. Sander continued to work hard and the fruits of his labour resulted in his second album Eleve11.

01 Death Ray Shake Body Dont Stop [HELDEEP]
02 Ellie Goulding On My Mind (MK Remix) [POLYDOR]
04 Pep & Rash vs. Sander van Doorn White Rabbit [DOORN (SPINNIN)]

Top 3 Tracks
05 #3 Higher Self feat. Lurker House Music Hustle [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
06 #2 The Cube Guys Work It To The Bone (Simon De Jano & Madwill Remix) [D:VISION]
07 #1 Sander van Doorn & MOTi Lost [SPINNIN]

Fan Request
08 Tiësto & Oliver Heldens Wombass [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

Sander van Doorn In The Mix
09 ID ID 
10 Shorty Vazilando [D:VISION]
11 Diversion & Jennifer Rene Wishing [COLORIZE (ENHANCED)]
12 Tom Novy & Veralovesmusic Flashlights (Brad Wilder Remix) [HIFI STORIES]
13 Contort Monolith 
14 ID ID 
15 Otm Shank Ravish [PINKTURBAN]
16 Smok You Groove [YOUTH CONTROL
The file will soon be uploaded to the site