BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sander Van_Doorn - Identity 231 (Incl Julian Jordan Guestmix) (26-04-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 59:42 Size: 111.86 Mb Views: 876
Sander Van_Doorn - Identity 231 (Incl Julian Jordan Guestmix) (26-04-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Hailed and hyped by all the big names, his typical SvD-style productions topped the club charts worldwide and resulted in his first full length album Supernaturalistic (2008). More big names started knocking on his door and via collaborations with Robbie Williams (Close my Eyes), his renowned remix of Sias Girl on Cocaine and international radio hits like; Love is Darkness and Koko which was premiered by Pete Tong on BBC Radio 1, reached the #1 position on Beatport, The Cool Cuts Chart and the DMC UK Buzz Chart. Sander continued to work hard and the fruits of his labour resulted in his second album Eleve11 (2011). This gained him even more stardom and allowed him to perfect his already infamous live performances.

While most artists take a short break after releasing an album, Sander kept spitting out A-class releases like Chasin, Nothing Inside, What Did I Do with Block Party singer Kele, Drink To Get Drunk, Whos Wearing The Cap with Laidback Luke and Kangaroo with youngster Julian Jordan.

01   ID - ID
Ferreck Dawn & Redondo - Love Too Deep[MATERIAL]
02   ID - ID
Blinders - Riffter
03   ID - ID
Watermat - Bullit[SPINNIN' DEEP]
04   ID - ID
Ten Walls - Walking With Elephants[BOSO]
05   ID - ID
W&W & Blasterjaxx - Rocket[REVEALED]
06   Merk & Kremont - Amen 
07   Jacob Plant - Louder 
08   Skrillex feat. KillaGraham & Sam Drew - Stranger 
09   Julian Jordan - Up In This! 
10   Bassjackers & MAKJ - Derp 
11   Michael Woods - Flash Hands 
12   Dillon Francis & DJ Snake - Get Low 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site