BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 193 (20-01-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 121 Size: 222 Views: 980
Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 193 (20-01-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
1st hour:

01. camm - before the storm (original mix) addictive
02. alera & osiris - supra (daniel kandi pres. timmus mix) nile tunes
03. bushi - perfected moment (odonbat proglifting remix) unearthed
04. cressida ft. natalie peris - easy to forget (extended mix) euphonic
05. james dymond - ordinal (paul miller remix) unearthed
06. dj feel ft. loona - i'll find myself (dj feel up dub mix) alter ego
07. dayzanst - double bind (original mix) silent shore
08. doublev - pangeea (original mix) nile tunes
09. pete silver - welcome to wonderland (touchstone remix) nile tunes

2nd hour:

01. roger shah pres. sunlounger - the beach side of life (original mix) magic island
02. roger shah & sian kosheen - shine (vocal club mix) magic island
03. richard beynon - close to you (original extended mix) perfecto
04. robbie rivera ft. jes - turn it around (original mix)
05. alex pich - heavens (dezza remix) colorize
06. dj mikas & sage - shaken not stirred (dub mix) progressive grooves
07. chris reece ft. jennifer needless - never let me go (luigi lusini remix) pilot
08. denis sender - 2011 (damian wasse remix) cof
09. santerna ft. vadim kapustin - i believe in life (abstract vision & elite electronic dub) infra progressive
The file will soon be uploaded to the site