BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 448 (16-12-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:28 Size: 278.02 Mb Views: 1653
Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 448 (16-12-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Roger Shah who first appeared in the dance-phere with his chill-out alias Sunlounger in 2007 crafted a deluxe edition of a beautiful Magic Island classic where even deluxe is still an understatement. - A true beauty to end the year with.
With the first single release Come As You Are in collaboration with Berlin-based singer and songwriter Inger Hansen the duo proofs once more its striking bond. Known from previous hits such as Dont Wake Me Up and Breaking Waves the alliance of the fabulous brings back the pure balearic sound. Strong Deep House influences combined with the strong, angelic voice of Hansen make Come As You Are iyour chance to just escape to your Magic Island right on time for Decembers winter vibes. Coming in 5 versions including the Coconuts & Pineapples Remix, the Hello World Uplifting Mix and two remixes by Raul Pablo Sanchez and Brian Laruso the single is dropping on December 5th worldwide.

01. Sunnteck - Through The Mist
02. Meridian Tw & Vidoven - Till The End
03. Protoculture - Empyrean
04. Alanmorris - Anaconda
05. Marksixma Feat. Ambashepherd - Cupid'S Casualty (Craig Connelly Remix)
06. Stevehelstrip - Halcyon 2016
07. Soundlift - Essence Of Life (Etasonic Remix)
08. Sunlounger Feat. Ingerhansen - Come As You Are (Roger Shah Hello World Uplifting Mix)
09. Kyau & Albert - A Night Like This (Coldrush Remix)
10. Projectok - Welcome Home
11. Cubicolor - Fictionalise (Feedelity & Prins Thomas Remix)
12. Jeremyolander - Roots (Henrysaiz Remix)
13. Andhim Feat. Piperdavis - Tosch
14. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor- Tiger
15. Marc Narrow - We Are Rainbows (Norwood & Hills Remix)
16. Approaching Black - Face The Sun
17. Amari - Cult Vision
18. Blissful Waves - Illetes
The file will soon be uploaded to the site