BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 445 (25-11-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:57:10 Size: 268.19 Mb Views: 1440
Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 445 (25-11-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 445 - 25 November selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Rogers recognition as a producer started spreading like a fire in 1999, when his first few tracks, The Mission and Tides of Time were introduced to a large amount of party lovers. But that was only just the beginning. His first hit came in 2003, when High was released by UKs Virgin Records Nebula imprint. Ever since, Roger Shahs unstoppable inspiration and drive to produce music has been paying off big time. Roger explains: When I started my career as a full time producer, it wasnt possible for me to generate the income I needed, I couldnt live from just one project. So I did a lot of different things with different labels and countries.

01. Farius - Brave One
02. Ultra - Free (Stevebrian Rework)
03. Sunny Lax & Aneymvocalist - Everything'S A Lie
04. Vito Fognini & Cari Vocalist - True To Myself (Ruslan Radriges Remix)
05. Roger Shah, Antillasdj & Zaratay - Fire
06. Tim Verkruissen - Days Like These
07. Chronosapien Var - A New Dawn
08. Zoyas - Elf (Uplifting Mix)
09. Sepehr Nazari 11 - Forgotten Love
10. Enturance - Odyssey
11. Sunlounger Featuring Ingerhansen - Come As You Are (Raul Pablo Sanchez Remix)
12. Sway Gray Vs. Sal De Sol - Crosses (Luca_schreiner Remix)
13. Roald Velden & Zeni - Dreaming Of You
14. Syntax & Error - Say To You (Moonwatch3r Pres. Summerstories Remix)
15. Erickmorillo & Junolarc Feat. Orasolar - Blinded
16. Willy Commy - Therapy
17. Johann Stone - Odisea
18. Unterberg & Vuki - Oasis
19. Above & Beyond Pres. Oceanlab - Another Chance
20. Marc Lee Feat. Angelika Borof - Something Inside Me
The file will soon be uploaded to the site