BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People Episode 441 (28-10-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:05:34 Size: 287.4 Mb Views: 1712
Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People Episode 441 (28-10-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Music for Balearic People Episode 441 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Roger Shah is on a safe way to return in full glory to the Trance-phere. Fire gives one more hint towards Shahs highly anticipated yet to be released new album No Boundaries which is expected to drop in 2017. No doubt this collaboration announcement with Zara Taylor and Antillas is already responsible for many racing hearts and nervous Google searches on the Luca Moretti, better known as Antillas, who has been in everyones ears with magnificent releases on his own imprint IHU Records,Exelsior and many more is a surprising yet marvellous addition to the Vocal Trance dream team. Already remixing Shahs Island featuring Adrina Thorpe in 2012, Antillas,however, is not a stranger to the Magic Island imprint. The Italian producer who is considered to be one of the most talented and forward thinking individuals within the industry unmistakeably gave Fire the final dancefloor-cracker touch.

01 Chris Schambacher - Endeavor (DGM Remix) [NUEVA]
02 Johann Stone - Umlaut [CLOUDLAND]
03 Kyau & Albert - Are You Fine? (Kyau & Albert 20 Years Remake) [EUPHONIC]
04 Paul Echo - Air [D.MAX DEEP]
05 Roger Shah & Antillas ft. Zara Taylor - Fire [MAGIC ISLAND(BLACK HOLE)]
06 Talla 2XLC - Free Your Mind [FSOE]
07 Victor Tayne & Ezmo - Sunrise [ALTER EGO]
08 Michael Retouch & Beatsole ft. Juliet Lyons - Shed A Tear [MAGIC TRANCE]
09 Eryon Stocker - Winter [AURORA MELODIES]
10 Jam Da Bass & DJ T.H. & Hanna Finsen - Save The Day (O.B.M Notion Remix) [ENTRANCING]
11 Axwell & Shapov - Belong (NømisRemix) [AXTONE]
12 Mivase - Wait For You [INTRICATE]
13 Vincenzo & Florian Kruse ft. Hendrik Burkhard - Sandstorms [ANJUNADEEP]
14 Armin van Buuren - Hymne (Martin Roth Remix) [ARMIND(ARMADA)]
15 Menace & Lord - Feel Alive (Oliver Moldan Remix) [WEPLAY]
16 Mizar B - Behind That Door [SILK]
17 DJ Shog ft. Eric Lumiere - Catch
18 Ilona Maras & Sanja ft. Sutja Gutierrez - Existe [GET PHYSICAL]
19 Luciano Delgado - Rama [PINEAPPLE GROOVES]
20 Paul M. - Emotion Rains [SUNSETMELODIES(FUZZY)]
21 Sylvia Tosun - Underlying Feeling (Adam K & Soha Club Mix) [SEA TO SUN]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site