BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 428 (29-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:21 Size: 275.46 Mb Views: 1059
Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 428 (29-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Music for Balearic People 428 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. As a producer he has worked with artists such as Tiësto, Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Sarah MacLachlan, Kosheen, Bryan Adams and Moya Brennan, who is best known for her works with Hollywoods Hans Zimmer. Roger's unique live performances have been rewarded for five consecutive years in the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs poll with a peak at #21, received a double EMPO nomination for Best Trance & Progressive DJ and Best Radio Show, and an IDMA award nomination as Break Through Artist!

Music for Balearic People 428
01 Dirkie Coetzee - Space Odyssey [MAGIC ISLAND (BLACK HOLE)]
02 Radion6 - Livin The Dream [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
03 Rene Ablaze - Above The Sky [RIELISM (BLACK HOLE)]
05 Chapter XJ - Another Time [ALTER EGO]
06 Illitheas - Last Forever [ABORA SKIES]
07 Jean Clemence - Philosophy [DIGITAL EUPHORIA]
08 Gareth Emery - I Could Be Stronger (But Only For You) (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [GARUDA]
09 Ultimate - Your Destiny [INFRASONIC PURE]
10 Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - Relentless [FSOE]
11 Katrin Souza - Neutron Star [POSH PROGRESSIVE]
12 Vintage & Morelli - Sweet Surrender (LTN Sunrise Remix) [SILK]
13 Michael A - Flying [MANGO ALLEY]
14 LYVES x Synkro & Henry Saiz - Anubis Close (Andrew Benson Edit) [AUDIARY]
15 Freddy Be - Holding Back (Betoko Remix) [PERSPECTIVES DIGITAL]
16 Gregory Esayan - Make A Wish [SILK ROYAL]
17 Christian Drost - Into The Night [MAGIC ISLAND (BLACK HOLE)]
18 Gary McDonald - Aequitas (Mobil Remix) [PHW]
19 Eagle I Stallian & Quilla - Get It Right [EIS]
20 Limerant - Luca [STATEMENT!]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site