BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 399 (08-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:04:15 Size: 284.38 Mb Views: 33809
Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 399 (08-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Roger had been working with some very talented vocalists before, like Jan Johnston, but he found some pure chemistry in the form of Adrina Thorpe. This American singer caused major damage with her lush vocals on Who Will Find Med, as it was voted number one track of 2007 by the listeners of the tA State of Trancea radioshow ánd favourited by Armin van Buuren himself. If there was any track of which the crowd knew the lyrics, it was Who Will Find Men. Simultaneous chanting filled the air as soon as the acoustic guitar of the track was heard. Adrina, from then on, was locked into the hearts of many trance lovers. But Roger himself is a huge fan as well. Roger: Adrina is amazing. To be honest, I think she deserves to be a superstar like Dido or Sarah McLachlan. Iam so happy that I found her and that she is up to work with me. More beauty came in the form of mBack to Youo, which has just been released on the Magic Island imprint of Armada. Although it seems that Roger was quite busy enough already, he also settled himself with a surprisingly masculine collaboration. No one less than Armin van Buuren and UKns singer Chris Jones found their way to Shah s studio and blended their talent into smashing cooperation tGoing WrongW. As the first official single of ArminAs iImaginea album, it managed to enter the Dutch charts with a number 5 position.

01. Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate - Embargo
02. Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. - Let Me Go
03. Leolife & Katherine Amy - Evoke
04. Maywave - Renegade (Piano Mix)
05. RAM - Circle Of Life
06. LTN - Arise
07. Mhammed El Alami & Manuel Rocca - Land of Grace
08. Dirkie Coetzee & Jan Johnston - Only The Beginning (Pierre Pienaar Remix)
09. Alex van ReeVe & Kinetica - Sundown
10. Darren Porter - Deep Blue
11. Roisin Murphy - Unputdownable (Tom Demac Remix)
12. RUFUS - Like An Animal (Isaac Tichauer Remix)
13. Bob Memphis - Salida Del Sol
14. Robin Schulz & J.U.D.G.E. - Show Me Love (Extended Mix)
15. Azotti - First Kiss
16. Disfunktion & Aerreo feat. Jannika - Alpha
17. CJ Seven - Luna Park
18. Jay FM - Aura
19. Solarstone & Gai Barone - Fata Morgana (Extended Mix)
20. Taglo feat. Daphne Maresca - Never Give Up
The file will soon be uploaded to the site