BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Exclusive Mix September (21-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 59:15 Size: 108.5 Mb Views: 35428
Roger Shah - Exclusive Mix September (21-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
With his unique, globally renowned Balearic music style, he not only celebrates great success as a solo artist but also under various monikers. The most prominent alias is his Sunlounger project, with which he had chart entries on almost every continent. Roger releases most of his productions on his own Magic Island imprint with global sub-licenses. It is also the name of his famous weekly radio show, which is broadcasted on dozens of FM stations across the globe. He had chart success in the United Kingdom, Germany, The Netherlands, Mexico and many other countries. The fact that Roger harvested more than 90 million views on Youtube and hosted thousands of live performances all over the world are the logical result. 

Sunlounger is without doubt Roger's best-known nom de plume.

01. Roger Shah & Aisling Jarvis Call Me Home (Magic Island Edit)
02. Brian Laruso & John James Renfrow We Used To Know (Original Mix)
03. Christian Drost Colours Of Dawn (Magic Island Edit)
04. Clarks Navagio (MI6 Edit)
05. Roger Shah & Aisling Jarvis When Youre Here (MI6 Club Edit)
06. Black Pearl Bellagio (Roger Shah & Ralph Fritsch Original Mix)
07. Dirkie Coetzee & Jan Johnston Only The Beginning (MI6 Edit)
08. Denis Sender Shades Of Sunset (Club Mix)
09. MST & Pacific Nation Earth Above The Sun (MI6 Edit)
10. Yodis Monolog (MI6 Edit)
11. Kim Svard Xanadou (MI6 Edit)
12. Phil Dinner Walking Away (MI6 Edit)
13. Ronny K & Eddie Sender Genesis Two (MI6 Edit)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site