BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 186 (02-12-2011)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 124:12 Size: 227 Views: 1033
Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 186 (02-12-2011)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
1st hour:

01. liquid vision - expression (genix remix) infra
02. cosmic gate ft. emma hewitt - be your sound (extended mix) blackhole
03. ucast - nova (kaimo k progressive mix) silent shore
04. akira kayosa - evolved (flashtech remix) alter ego
05. andre nikkensen ft. angelika borof - i'm freezing (daren tate remix) mondo
06. abstract vision & elite electronic ft. eva kade - miracle (dallaz project remix) vendace
07. bushi & luke terry - skyfall (original mix) unearthed
08. cosmi - genesis (original mix) elliptical
09. dimension - crossing fingers (original mix) perceptive

2nd hour:

01. roger shah ft. inger hansen - dance with me (markus engel remix) magic island
02. adam sharidan - skyline (original mix) fris
03. dj mikas & sage - shaken not stirred (original mix) terminal 4
04. first state ft. tyler sherritt - maze (patric la funk remix) magik muzik
05. armin van buuren ft. adam young - youtopia (michael woods remix) armind
06. andy tau - trip the light (solis & sean truby remix) infrasonic
07. dezza pres. ariose - departure (original mix) colorize
08. cardinal ft. arielle maren - sink into me (original mix) enhanced
09. progressence - rising sun (denis sender remix) cof
10. florence & the machine vs. avicii - you got the darkness (mikael weermet's mashup)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site