BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 346 (02-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:04:59 Size: 286.08 Mb Views: 1036
Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 346 (02-01-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Thank you 2014
It's that time of the year where we wanna take the chance to thank everybody for the support in 2014 and to look a bit back but also ahead. It has been an interesting year for Roger, he had another collaboration with Aly & Fila ft Sylvia Tosun - Eye 2 Eye which has been the official anthem for their FSOE 350 World Tour and a Beatport Top 10 for weeks. He did another two great collaborations with DJ Feel & Zara Taylor - One Life and Sied van Riel & Jennifer Rene - Without You while his current release with Jes under his Sunlounger moniker for the song "Glitter and Gold" continues with the rising success.
Roger stepped a bit back with touring and had the focus on a couple of huge long term projects and he also signed with a couple of companies in Hollywood to deliver orchestral cues and scores, showing his skills as a composer.

Coming up in 2015
It looks very promising that the upcoming year can be one of Roger's biggest years in his career since all of his long term projects are going to be released in 2015!
There will be his highly anticipated new Roger Shah artist album, after the unique albums "Songbook" in 2008 and "Openminded" in 2011, it will be his 3rd artist album, but this time bigger than ever, coming with a full league of global major acts such as Paul Van Dyk, Aly & Fila, Chicane or outstanding singers such as Jes, Carla Werner, Yoav, Aisling Jarvis, he will also welcome Grammy wining artist Moya Brennan again and another couple of big surprises waiting to be revealed.

01. Julian Wess & Mike Carey - Limitless
02. 30 Seconds To Mars - Hurricane (Roger Shah Rework)
03. M.I.K.E. Pres. Plastic Boy Silver Bath (Roger Shah Remix)
04. Sunlounger - Sunkissed (Roger Shah Rework)
05. Roger Shah & Pierre Pienaar - The Namib
06. Roger Shah Pres. Sunlounger feat. Chase - Surrender (Pierre Pienaar Remix)
07. Roger Shah Pres. Adrina Thorpe Island (Antillas Club Mix)
08. Roger Shah & Yoav - Beautiful Lie
09. Roger Shah & Aisling Jarvis- When You're Here (Club Mix)
10. Roger Shah & Nicholas Eli - Hope
11. Sunlounger & JES - Glitter & Gold (Roger Shah Rework)
12. Nick Callan - Trust Me
13. ID - ID
14. Roger Shah & Chris Jones - To The Sky
15. Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Who Will Find Me
16. Roger Shah feat. Moya Clannad - Morning Star
17. Roger Shah & Tenishia feat. Lorilee - You're So Cool
18. Andy Hope & Diederick van Loo - One More Try
19. Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Back To You
20. Roger Shah pres. Savannah - Body Lotion
21. Yodis feat. Christina Maria - Catching Fire
22. Roger Shah feat. Kelly Llorenna - Lift Me Up
23. Roger Shah feat. Kim Svard - Symbiosis
24. Sunbrothers - Everything
25. Nery - Unimaginable
26. Samara - Verano
The file will soon be uploaded to the site