BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Magic Island: Music for Balearic People Live Recording Classic 336 (24-10-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:58 Size: 276.86 Mb Views: 997
Roger Shah - Magic Island: Music for Balearic People Live Recording Classic 336 (24-10-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Roger Shah's reputation in the international EDM scene spans over 20 years, having worked with and produced for some of the biggest artists like Tiesto, Armin van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten and many more. His last release "Eye 2 Eye", which he did in collaboration with Aly & Fila and Sylvia Tosun, has been Beatport Top 10 for almost three weeks in a row and is still in the Top 25.
For his new release "The Namib", German born Shah has teamed up with Namibian producer, composer and DJ, Pierre Pienaar, whom is also known under production aliases like P.H.A.T.T, Melodia, Deep Sequence and Rebirth.
'Without You', the emotional, driving progressive trancer by Roger Shah & Sied van Riel, with the magnificent vocals of Jennifer Rene has been featured on Roger's compilation Magic Island vol.5 and was a successful single release in itself. Now, in October, it's time for two great remixes of the track on the Magik Muzik imprint.

Hour 1
01. Peter Martijn Wijnia pres. Majesta vs. DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Not The End vs. Who Will Find Me (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
02. System F - Cry (DJ Shah & Pedro Del Mar Remix)
03. Ratty - Sunrise (Club Mix)
04. Kosheen - Catch (Roger Shah Rework)
05. DJ Scot Project - U (I Got A Feelin')
06. Commander Tom - Are Am Eye?
07. Flexter - Profondo Rosso
08. Luxor - Superstitious
09. Launching Site - Train Of Thoughts
10. Cherrymoon Trax - The House Of House
11. Dee Rex - Soilent Green
12. Aquaplex - Brightness
13. Mory Kante Yeke vs. Loverush Uk - Yeke Yeke 2011 (Roger Shah Pumpin' Island Remix)
14. ID - Ganz Entspannt
15. R.O.O.S - Instant Moments
16. Members of Mayday - Sonic Empire
17. Space Frog - Lost In Space

Hour 2
18. DJ Tomcraft - Loneliness
19. M.I.K.E. Pres. Plastic Boy - Silver Bath (Roger Shah Remix)
20. Robert Miles - Children
21. House of Dreams - Sleepwalker
22. DJ Sakin & Friends - Protect Your Mind
23. Absolom - Secret
24. Acidphase - Superstring
25. Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Power Of Love (Rob Searle Club Mix)
26. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Roger Shah Remix)
27. Armin van Buuren & DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones - Going Wrong
28. Ayla - Ayla (Taucher Remix)
29. Joe T. Vannelli feat. Csilla - Play With The Voice (Paul van Dyk Remix)
30. Katana - Silence
31. Face The Phase - Face The Phase
32. DJ Jan - X-Santo (DJ Taucher Remix)
33. 30 Seconds To Mars - Hurricane (Roger Shah Rework)
34. Li Kwan - Point Zero
The file will soon be uploaded to the site