BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 319 (27-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:01:59 Size: 223.37 Mb Views: 931
Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 319 (27-06-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Hello everybody,
I'm very pleased to welcome you on my website which provides you all information about my productions, dates and more.
I have had a hectic and busy year so far and travelled around the world being on my balearic mission and I'm very happy to see that more and more people are getting into it. I made a lot of great experiences the past months and got a lot of inspirations during my sets and tried to incorporate it into my own productions.
Cheers, Roger Shah

1st Hour
01. Rocking J - Cynthia 7 (Original Mix)
02. Ari Kyle & Audioscape feat. Simon Latham - Never Far (Original Mix)
03. Denis Sender - Morning Light (Original Mix)
04. Puma Scorz feat. Ai Takekawa - Too Late (Original Mix)
05. Black Pearl - Tagula Island (Roger Shah & Ralph Fritsch Original Mix)
06. Roger Shah & Sied Van Riel feat. Jennifer Rene - Without You (Original Mix)
07. Roger Shah & Nicholas Eli - Hope (Original Mix)
08. Paul Legvand - New Age (Original Mix)
09. Roger Shah Pres. Sunlounger & Jes - Glitter And Gold (Roger Shah Rework)
10. Roger Shah & Pierre Pienaar - The Namib (Original Mix)
11. Craft Integrated - New Dimension (Original Mix)

2nd Hour
01. High Noon At Salinas - Iberican Ways
02. Roger Shah Pres. Sunlounger feat. Chase - Surrender (Brian Laruso Touching Soul Remix)
03. Balearic Session - Visitas
04. Brian Laruso feat. Mila Falls - Could This Be Love (Magic Island Edit)
05. Northern Soul - Power (Roger Shah Trenchtown Remix)
06. Raul Pablo Sanchez - Million Questions
07. Dimension - Verano (Original Mix)
08. Guena Lg & Amir Afargan feat. Sophie Ellis Baxtor - Back To Paradise (Roger Shah Remix)
09. Garrido & Hanski - Otra Vez
10. Global Experience - Santa Monica (Original Mix)
11. Rocking J feat. Alexandra Badoi - Lumina
The file will soon be uploaded to the site