BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Magic Island: Music for Balearic People - 317 (13-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:02:12 Size: 223.75 Mb Views: 1011
Roger Shah - Magic Island: Music for Balearic People - 317 (13-06-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Roger Shah has an over 20 years reputation within the international EDM scene with a release record of more than 500 tracks on some of the largest and most successful international record companies. Among them Sony, EMI, Universal and Warner, as well as all leading EDM labels such as Armada, Black Hole, Ministry Of Sound, Kontor and Ultra. As a producer he has worked with and for artists such as Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Sarah MacLachlan, Ferry Corsten, Kosheen, Bryan Adams or Moya Brennan who is best known for her works with Hollywood producers such as Hans Zimmer. Roger's unique live performances are rewarded with a fifth consecutive year in the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs Poll and a double EMPO nomination for Best Trance & Progressive DJ and Best Radio Show.

Roger Shah - Magic Island: Music for Balearic People
01. Roger Shah & Nicholas Eli - Hope
02. Joze - Sorted Pipes (Leon Beilmann Remix)
03. Ultimate - Once In A Lifetime
04. Craft Integrated - New Dimension
05. JES, Cold Blue & Dennis Sheperd - Runaway
06. Menno De Jong & Stereojackers vs. Mark Loverush & Shelly Harland - Connected (Luke Terry Remix)
07. Double V - Reborn
08. Pete Silver - Night Squares
09. Mark Burton - Autokinetic
10. Maria Healy - Atlantis Calling
11. High Noon At Salinas - Iberican Ways
12. Darin Epsilon feat. Ghost Wars All That Could've Been (Andre Sobota Remix)
13. Rodg - Office Gossip
14. Roger Shah presents Sunlounger feat. Chase - Surrender (Raul Pablo Sanchez Deeper Translation Mix)
15. Vincenzo - No Strings Attached
16. George Ezra - Budapest (Brian Laruso Edit)
17. Vintage & Morelli - For You
18. Solarbeam & Smart Wave - Between The Rain Drops (Intrinity Remix)
19. Alexander Zhakulin feat. Eva Kade - Change
20. Thomas Newson feat. Angelika Vee - Don't Hold Us (Blinders Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site