BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 295 (10-01-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:02:32 Size: 224.36 Mb Views: 1691
Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 295 (10-01-2014)
Listen Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 295 (10-01-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Balearic Beauty brings to life 14 new Sunlounger recordings. Through them Roger has involved the vocal talents of many, including A Beach Side of Life album alumni Inger Hansen, Yoav (of Beautiful Lie fame) and EDM singer/songwriter/hit-maker JES. Also on board are an ensemble of newly discovered male and female vox talent, including Sason Bishope Parry, Chase, Alexandra Badoi, Kingseyes and Suzie Del Vecchio.

He is probably the only EDM artist who is working directly for Disney in Hollywood as a composer and who has already signed soundtrack deals for numerous film projects in 2013. With the globally unique Balearic music style he celebrates great success as a solo artist but also with various monikers. Most prominent alias is his Sunlounger project with which he had chart entries on almost every continent. He releases most of his productions on his own Magic Island imprint with global sub-licenses. It is also the name of his famous weekly radio show which is broadcasted in dozens of FM stations across the globe. He had chart success in Germany, England, Netherlands and Mexico, to name a few. More than 80 million views on Youtube and thousands of live performances all over the world speak for it.

1st hour:
01. Meridian - freeze (original mix)
02. Orbion & mf ft. polina tkachenko - thoughts of you (original mix)
03. Adam shornys & cam heathman - keji (original mix)
04. Aly & fila and susana - without you (mohamed regab remix)
05. Erick strong & malyar & gemma pavlovic - anything (original mix)
06. Sean tyas - now you see (original mix)
07. O.b.m. notion & airzoom - after rain (original mix)
08. Aurosonic ft. kate louise smith - open your eyes (kaimo k dub)
09. Beatsole - air (original mix)
10. 7 baltic & wojciech kania - firewall (original mix)

2nd hour:
01. Tomas barfod ft. nina kinert - november skies
02. Faul & wad vs. pnau - changes (robin schulz remix)
03. Mehrad ft. kelly slew - lonely (sebastian weikum remix)
04. Dyon - desire (jon medina remix)
05. Mango ft. richard j aarden - pillow fights (original mix)
06. Eleven.five - pictures (original mix)
07. Kolsch - goldfish (original mix)
08. George acosta ft. shakeh - these dreams
09. Ari kyle & ausioscape - live young (original mix)

Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 295 (10-01-2014)
Lenght: 02:02:32     Size: 224.36 Mb     Downloads: 141