BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 283 (18-10-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:03 Size: 219.82 Mb Views: 948
Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 283 (18-10-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Hello everybody,

I'm very pleased to welcome you on my website which provides you all information about my productions, dates and more.
I have had a hectic and busy year so far and travelled around the world being on my balearic mission and I'm very happy to see that more and more people are getting into it. I made a lot of great experiences the past months and got a lot of inspirations during my sets and tried to incorporate it into my own productions.

1st Hour:
01. Wach with Roman Sokolovski - Alesia (Original Mix)
02. Faruk Sabanci - Nevada (Original Mix)
03. Sound Quelle - Gelato (Original Mix)
04. Spark7 & Bec Peters - Pieces Broken (Somna Remix)
05. Driftmoon & Andy Blueman feat. Dsharp - Exodus (Original Mix)
06. Matt Eray - Bali (Original Mix)
07. Manuel Rocca - Brisa Del Sur (Original Mix)
08. O.B.M. Notion with Mostfa & Mostfa - The Land Of Myths (Farzam Remix)
09. Emanuele Congeddu - Souls Of Moai (Original Mix)
10. Roger Shah, JES & Brian Laruso - Higher Than The Sun (Aly & Fila Remix)

2nd Hour:
01. Sunny Marleen - Waiting (Extended Mix)
02. CJ Daft - Resurrected (Sunny Lax Remix)
03. Juventa feat. Erica Curran - Move Into Light (Original Mix)
04. Blugazer - Elvirica (Original Mix)
05. Buddygirrl & Chris James - One Moment (Original Mix)
06. Noel Sanger - Every Single Star (Kristoffer Ljungberg Remix)
07. Kilholm feat. Josh Money - Long Journey Home
08. Calvin Harris feat. Ayah Marar - Thinking About You (Manufactured Superstars Remix)
09. Manufactured Superstars - Zombies In Love (Original Mix)
10. Andy Moor - November Morning (Zack Roth Remix)
11. Carol Lee and Adrian & Raz - I Belong To (Tom8 Dub)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site