BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 269 (12-07-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: Length: Size: Views: 682
Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 269 (12-07-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
I'm very pleased to welcome you on my website which provides you all information about my productions, dates and more.
I have had a hectic and busy year so far and travelled around the world being on my balearic mission and I'm very happy to see that more and more people are getting into it. I made a lot of great experiences the past months and got a lot of inspirations during my sets and tried to incorporate it into my own productions.
Cheers, Roger Shah

1st Hour:
01. Running Man - Heaven'S Gate (Airborn Remix)
02. Ben Gold Vs. Zedd - Where Spectrum Takes Us (Andski Touch)
03. Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle - Neptune'S Return (Original Mix)
04. Mark Nails - Brazen (Original Mix)
05. Reorder - Your Secret Desires (New World Remix)
06. Daniel Skyver - Jamadian (Original Mix)
07. Jamie Walker - Senses (Original Mix)
08. Emanuele Congeddu - Letter To Anya (Original Mix)
09. Aly & Fila Ft. Sue Mclaren - Mysteries Unfold (Uplifting Mix)
10. Ciro Visone - Rebel (Original Mix)
2nd Hour:
01. Sunlounger - Balearic Beauty (Original Mix)
02. 1oaks - Where Do We Go (Extended Mix)
03. Maywave & Cj Seven - Be Yourself (Original Mix)
04. Andrew Benson - More (Original Mix)
05. Roger Shah, Jes & Brian Laruso - Higher Than The Sun (Jesse Voorn Remix)
06. Igor Stroom - Affectivity (Original Mix)
07. Juventa - The Strip (Original Mix)
08. Audien - Iris (Original Mix)
09. Henrik B, Niklas Gustavsson & Peter Johansson - Echoes (Original Mix)
10. Sander Van Doorn - Neon (Original Mix)
11. Inpetto - Girls & Boys (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site