BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 263 (31-05-2103)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:01:56 Size: 223.25 Mb Views: 1207
Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 263 (31-05-2103)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The sun!
Roger Shah describes his music as "music for balearic people", because it's very atmospheric, emotional and always summer. A mixture of tribal beats, moody guitars and trance sounds.
"my magic island Ibiza is always an influence"
Only a few months ago, Roger felt it was time to team up with Armada Music to take care of the already respected Magic Island imprint. Roger: To do this team up was a natural way after the great collaboration and interaction I had with Armada over the past years. We already started with some of my own stuff and I think it's doing great. We had a number 1 at Beatport with the next Sunlounger single, Sunlounger feat. Zara Lost, and my current single with Adrina entered on a number 2 spot, so I think it's a great start for the label.
Roger Shah has an over 20 years reputation within the international EDM scene with a release record of more than 500 tracks on some of the largest and most successful international record companies. Among them Sony, EMI, Universal and Warner, as well as all leading EDM labels such as Armada!!!

1st Hour:
01. Roger Shah, Jes & Brian Laruso - Higher Than The Sun (Original Mix)
02. Ben Hennessy feat. Darren Barley - Fire (Electric V Remix)
03. Lange & Susana - Risk Worth Taking (Original Mix)
04. Mike Nichol - The Gate (Original Mix)
05. Falcon - Hayabusa (Original Mix)
06. Lethyx - Oceanfront (Original Mix)
07. Oliver V Pres. Airdream 62 - My Inner Way (Original Mix)
08. Alex Mif - Ocean Of Memories (Original Mix)
09. Malu - Polynesia (Original Mix)

2nd Hour:
01. Speed Limits & T4l - Solar Guitar (Original Mix)
02. Jan Martin feat. Hysteria! - There'S You (Original Mix)
03. Weepee - Lift (Original Mix)
04. Reorder - Last Moments In Paradise (Dmitry Golban Remix)
05. Aerotek feat. Anji Bee - My Lovely Sunset (Mobil Remix)
06. Dezza - Sistiana (Original Mix)
07. Project 46 feat. Matthew Steeper - No One (Original Mix)
08. Swanky Tunes, Dvbbs & Eitro - We Know (Original Mix)
09. Tritonal feat. Underdown - Bullet That Saved Me (Festival Mix)
10. Daniel Kandi feat. Sarah Russell - Change The World (Estiva Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site